Family Form

Au Pairs are generally young adults who come to Australia to primarily learn English and to experience the Australian culture. They usually assist a parent with the childcare and do not have sole responsibility of the child. If they do, this is at the discretion of the parent. They may find it quite different at first and need to be given time to settle into family life.

Nannies are qualified child carers and as such receive a higher salary. For the purpose of the questionare we will call all carers nannies unless it is a question specifically related to qualifications. Please note we do not check overseas references for nannies or Au pairs but can give you this information on request.

View a list of Au Pairs and Nannies that are registered with People For People.

First Name
Last Name
Spouses name if applicable
How did you hear about our agency?
Email Address
Address - Street
Suburb
City
Postcode
Home Phone
Mobile Phone
Work Phone
Starting Date
What type of nanny/au pair are you seeking?
Hourly rate offered for live in nanny/au pair?
(Please offer a range of hourly rate dependant on age and experience of au pair)
What length of stay would you prefer
(Please note maximum stay on Working holiday visa is 6 months)
Based on how many hours?
Please describe the hours and the duties required
Do either of you work?
    
Do either of you work from home? If so, please describe.
Is the position sole charge?
   
How many children do you have?
How many boys and girls?
What are their names?
What are their ages?
Would you prefer pre-placement or interview first? (interview in sydney only)
   
Do any of your children have special needs?
Do you have a private bedroom for the nanny?
Do you have a private bathroom for the nanny?
If no who will the nanny share a bathroom with
Please describe the accommodation for the au pair
Will the nanny need to drive your car for work?
Is the car Automatic or Manual?
Will the car be available for the nannys personal use?
Will the nanny have access to the Internet in your home?
Would you take a social smoker?
Do you have any pets?
   
If Yes please describe:
Preferred Nationality
Would she be free on weekends?
If no please provide days she would be free.
Close to
     
I/we understand there will be an agency fee payable after 1 month if the agency successfully places an applicant with the family.
I/we certify that the information in this application is true
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

Please confirm that you are not a script by entering the letters from the image.

Ecommerce Website, Web Design Studios,
Websites by Sites N Stores

Home Contact us